TOUR DATES

November:

Thursday, November 2, 2017
Iron City
Birmingham, AL

Friday, November 4, 2017
Coach’s Corner
Savannah, GA

Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Chilli Cookoff
Gatlinburg, TN

Friday, November 10, 2017
Reverly Room
Chattanooga, TN

Saturday, November 11, 2017
Pulaski Theatre
Pulaski, VA

Saturday, November 18, 2017
Nicole & Kayla’s Wedding
Charleston, SC

Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Wing Cafe & Tap House
Marietta, GA

Saturday, November 25, 2017
The Strand Theatre
Marietta, GA

December:

Friday, December 1, 2017
Mercury Ballroom
Louisville, KY

Thursday, December 7, 2017
37 Main -Special Unplugged Show
Buford, GA

Friday, December 8, 2017
37 Main
Gainseville, GA

Saturday, December 9, 2017
House of Blues
New Orleans, LA

Friday, December 15, 2017
Salvage Station
Asheville, NC

Saturday, December 15, 2017
Alamo
Newnan, GA

Friday, December 22, 2017
37 Main
Buford, GA

Friday, December 29, 2017
Sunset Auction House
Thompson, GA

Saturday, December 30, 2017
Wing Cafe & Tap House
Marietta, GA

Sunday, December 31, 2017
Golden Nugget Drop -NYE Celebration
Villa Rica, GA